For customer technical support inquiries, please contact us toll-free at
(888) 325-9336

For media and analyst inquiries, please contact

Brittany Kelly
Brittany.Kelly@motorolasolutions.com
+1 (224) 246-3914 Mobile
Corporate media inquiries

Michelle Quivey
Michelle.Quivey@motorolasolutions.com
+1 (312) 218-0010 Mobile
North America media inquiries

Elvan Lindberg
Elvan.Lindberg@motorolasolutions.com
+46 707 44 8893 Mobile
Europe, Middle East & Africa media inquiries

Gina Paola Acosta 
Gina.Acosta@motorolasolutions.com
+57 3108806688 Mobile
Latin America & the Caribbean media inquiries


Damien Batey
Damien.Batey@motorolasolutions.com
+61 3 9847 7506 Office
+61 428 036 806 Mobile
Asia Pacific media inquiries

Michael Shore
Michael.Shore@motorolasolutions.com
+1 (847) 867-4221 Mobile
Head of Communications