SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Apr. 12, 2011 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its first-quarter 2011 earnings at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (7 a.m. EDT) on Thursday, Apr. 28.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (8 a.m. EDT) on Apr. 28. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.


MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2017 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
<< Back