Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release
 
SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – April 16, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its first-quarter 2015 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CDT (7 a.m. EDT) on Wednesday, May 6.
 
Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CDT (8 a.m. EDT) on May 6. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.
 
# # #
 
About Motorola Solutions
Motorola Solutions (NYSE: MSI) creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities. For ongoing news, visit www.motorolasolutions.com/newsroom or subscribe to a news feed.
 
Media Contact
Kurt Ebenhoch
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-1341
kurt.ebenhoch@motorolasolutions.com
 
Investor Contacts
Shep Dunlap
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-6899
shep.dunlap@motorolasolutions.com
 
Chris Kutsor
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-4995
chris.kutsor@motorolasolutions.com

MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2017 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
<< Back