SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Jan. 18, 2011Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI), formerly Motorola, Inc., will issue its fourth-quarter 2010 earnings at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Standard Time (7 a.m. EST) on Thursday, Jan. 27.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Standard Time (8 a.m. EST) on Jan. 27. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

On Jan. 4, 2011, Motorola, Inc. completed the separation of Motorola Mobility Holdings, Inc. and changed its name to Motorola Solutions, Inc.


MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2017 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
<< Back