Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release
 
SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Jan. 20, 2015 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its fourth-quarter and full-year 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, Feb. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Feb. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

###

About Motorola Solutions 
Motorola Solutions (NYSE: MSI) creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities. For ongoing news, visit www.motorolasolutions.com/newsroom or subscribe to a news feed.
 
Media Contact
Kurt Ebenhoch
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-1341
kurt.ebenhoch@motorolasolutions.com
 
Investor Contacts
Shep Dunlap
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-6899
shep.dunlap@motorolasolutions.com
 
Chris Kutsor
Motorola Solutions
+1 847-576-4995
chris.kutsor@motorolasolutions.com

MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2017 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
<< Back