SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Oct. 21, 2014 – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2014 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. CST (7 a.m. EST) on Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. CST (8 a.m. EST) on Nov. 4. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

###


MOTOROLA, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2020 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
 
<< Back